- Management -

Andrew Mishko

andrew@ententemgmt.com


- Booking Americas -

Ben Buchanan

ben.buchanan@caa.com


- Booking ROW -

Nick Matthews

nick@codaagency.com


- Press North America -

Matt Hanks & Nina Lee

mhanks@shorefire.com

nlee@shorefire.com


- Press United Kingdom -

Ellie Thompson

ellie@prescriptionpr.co.uk


- Radio & T.V United Kingdom -

Jay Cox

jay@onaplate.co.uk


- Press & Radio Germany, Switzerland & Austria -

Daniela Siemon

daniela.siemon@der-promotor.de


- Press & Radio France -

Justin Debicki

justine@boogiedrugstore.com


- Press & Radio Spain -

Gonzalo Schiaffino

gonzalo@everlastingrecords.com


- Press & Radio Italy -

Davide Lurlano

davide@goodfellas.it


- Press Netherlands -

Roel van der Lugt

roel.vanderlugt@bertus.com


- Press Belgium -

Judith Goukenleuque

judith.goukenleuque@v2benelux.be


- Press & Radio Rest Of World -

Siofra McComb

Siofra@k7.com